Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Charlotte O Fraiz
10 janvier 2008

Révisions = BUFFY MANIA !

spike_not_in_brain

Spike :
She belongs to me. I'm nothing without her.

Buffy :
That I'll have to agree with. You're pathetic. You know that ?
You're not even a loser anymore. You're a shell of a loser.

Spike:
Yeah ? You're one to talk.

Buffy :
Meaning ?

Spike:
The last time I looked in on you two, you were fightin' to the death.
Now you're back making eyes at each other like nothin' happened.
Makes me want to heave !

Buffy:
I don't know what you're talking about.

Spike:
Oh, yeah. You're just "friends".

Angel:
That's right.

Spike:
You're not friends.
You'll never be friends.
You'll be in love till it kills you both.
You'll fight, and you'll shag, and you'll hate each other till it makes you quiver, but you'll never be friends.
Love isn't brains, children.
It's blood.
Blood screamin' inside you to work its will.
I may be in love's bith, but at least I'm man enough to admit it.

spike_in_your_blood

Spike:
I'm really glad I came here, you know ?
I've been all wrong-headed about this.
Weepin', crawlin', blamin' everybody else.
I want Dru back, I've just got to be the man I was.
The man she loved.
I'll do what I should have done in the first place.
Find her, wherever she is, tie her up, torture her, till she likes me again !
...
Love's a funny thing...

...tell_me_that_U_dont_love_me


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Charlotte O Fraiz
Publicité
Charlotte O Fraiz
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité