Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Charlotte O Fraiz
15 décembre 2007

Sauvez une Charlotte. Tuez un Loir.

phalangier_loir_1024

Comme citation pour mon introduction je propose ceci :

sur-titre pour mes amis qui comprennent pas parfaitement l'anglais orale mais sont mes amis quand même
(par contre c'est de l'anglais de base, alors vous pouvez comprendre en lisant un petit effort... c'est même traduisible sur Voilà Traduction pour les paresseux):

NATASHA :
It's a very complicated situation, cousin Sonja :
I'm in love with Alexei.
He loves Alicia.
Alicia's having an affair with Lev.
Lev loves Tatiana.
Tatiana loves Simkin.
Simkin loves me.
I love Simkin, but in a different way than Alexei.
Alexei loves Tatiana like a sister.
Tatiana's sister loves Trigorian like a brother.                  
Trigorian's brother is having an affair with my sister, who he likes physically, but not spiritually.
SONJA :
Natasha, it's getting a little late.

NATASHA :             
The firm of Mishkin and Mishkin is sleeping with the firm of Taskov and Taskov.   

SONJA :              
Natasha, to love is to suffer.                  
To avoid suffering, one must not love.                  
But then one suffers from not loving.
Therefore, to love is to suffer.                  
Not to love is to suffer.
To suffer is to suffer.
To be happy is to love.
To be happy, then, is to suffer, but suffering makes one unhappy.
Therefore, to be unhappy one must love, or love to suffer, or suffer from too much
happiness...
I hope you're getting this down.

NATASHA :
I never want to marry.
I just want to get divorced.

+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+

Bref...

Aller une ruture, un "je t'aime", des larmes et un p'ti blondinet musicien.

When you're gone

Avril Lavigne.

I always needed time on my own
I never thought I'd need you there when I cried
And the days feel like years when I'm alone
And the bed where you lie
is made up on your side

When you walk away
I count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right now?

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it OK
I miss you

I've never felt this way before
Everything that I do
reminds me of you
And the clothes you left
they lie on the floor
And they smell just like you
I love the things that you do

When you walk away
I count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right now?

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day
And make it OK
I miss you

We were made for each other
Out here forever
I know we were
Yeah

All I ever wanted was for you to know
Everything I'd do I'd give my heart and soul
I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me
Yeah

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear will always get me through the day
And make it OK
I miss you

nana_nobu_feelslikeoldtime

Mais tu n'es pas là...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Z
malin ça ... maintenant je suis en manque de nana. Enfin l'ancien hein ... lol
Charlotte O Fraiz
Publicité
Charlotte O Fraiz
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité